Reviews

Add A Review
Rated 5/5 based on 62 customer reviews
"Charan and team at Bounce Back are amazing! You can count on them to spend the time to understand you, your issue and put together an effective plan to get you back to 100%. No matter where I'm based, when I'm in PA I make it a point to get to Bounce Back. They won't let you down."
Nov 13, 2019
From Google
Sep 30, 2019
From Google
"Great facility, great people, and great treatment and instruction! BounceBack was well recommended, and now I recommend them as well. :-)"
Sep 07, 2019
From Google
"Through bounce back I was able to reduce and manage my pain."
Aug 28, 2019
From Google
"Charan and his team do a great job of getting you back in the game. They are a dedicated group the can treat any injury or aliment. Believe me I know because I’ve had my share of injuries. Their hours are flexible which is great for kids and those who work."
Jun 25, 2019
From Google
"I had a great experience at Bounce Back!! Payal is very knowledgeable, personable and professional in getting me back on my feet again after knee surgery. I would not do my PT anywhere else! Thanks BB and Payal I could not have done so well without you."
Jun 24, 2019
From Google
"I've been spinning for 22 years and started to develop a problem with my right knee and hip. The doctor referred me to Nate at Bounce Back Physical Therapy. Nate and his team did a great job helping me strengthen the necessary muscle groups to gain full motion and mobility without pain. I've changed up my daily/weekly exercise routine. This was a great experience!"
Mar 01, 2019
"When I started at Bounce Back, my shoulder was a chronic problem. With the treatment I received, my shoulder feels better to the point where I am not restricted in what I can do. I don't need to think about the activities that I do on a daily basis. "
Mar 01, 2019
"I found it very helpful. I had a wonderful therapist. I worked with Austin. He is a great P.T. The whole staff was wonderful. "
Mar 01, 2019
"I came to Bounce Back after years of ignoring on-again, off-again shoulder pain that became all-the-time pain. Alison and the team helped me to not only treat the problem but understand the cause. So now I can prevent reoccurrence. "
Mar 01, 2019
""My experience was positive and I would highly recommend you!" Thank you for your kindness and excellent treatment plan for my left knee. Competent, sensitive and exceptional physical therapist like you Alison are the prize of the profession. My experience was positive, and I would highly recommend you. I would also like to thank the physical therapist assistant Gabrielle for her wonderful service. "
Mar 01, 2019
"I can't say enough good things about Payal; She was receptive to my many questions, knowledgeable, caring, warm, and always positive. I came into Bounce Back Physical Therapy reluctantly, but she convinced me to give it a try, "promising" that I would have good results. Not only did my hamstring improve, but I noted results immediately, allowing me to get back to running (although slowly) without pain. I am being religious about stretching in the ways Payal demonstrated and will need to continue on my own, but am so satisfied with my progress. Considering I couldn't run at all in December, I am thrilled!!"
Mar 01, 2019
"Prior to starting physical therapy, I was experiencing extreme neck and back pain, which was limiting me from doing activities I loved to do, like holding my toddler. I was also experiencing extreme headaches. Within a few weeks of coming to Bounce Back Physical Therapy, I not only noticed a difference, but I have also become more aware of my body and posture and I am now able to hold my toddler and run around with him and my kids. And my headaches are gone!"
Mar 01, 2019
"I was so happy with my treatment at Bounce Back Physical Therapy. Steve was extremely capable and walked me through a variety of motions and drills to get my knee back into shape. I can't imagine going through recovery without the incredible team at Bounce back Physical Therapy!"
Mar 01, 2019
"After having my right knee arthroscopy (partial meniscectomy), I came to Bounce Back for physical therapy. Steve, my physical therapist, gave me a great routine to strengthen my leg muscles, to limit strain on my knee. I have practically no pain in my knee. At the beginning of therapy, I had pain when doing the exercises. My knee feels great and my leg feels strong. Steve prepared me for my ultimate goal of a ski trip, which I am leaving for tomorrow! Thank you Steve!!"
Mar 01, 2019
"When I first came to Bounce Back PT, I had significant pain in my left foot due to a plantar tear. After assessment and a couple of sessions with Steve, I was improving significantly. Steve also worked on my ankle and leg muscles which were helping my foot progress. I have been to numerous physical therapy places over the years, and this is the best! Caring, friendly, experienced personnel and individual attention. I am finally pain-free, and able to return to my normal activities and gym. "
Feb 08, 2019
"After several months of trying to wish the problems away, I found Bounce Back and Payal. Within a few sessions, I started bouncing back and am now on my way to a full recovery!"
Feb 08, 2019
"An excellent experience, then quickly (on time) and attended to "one on one". In the beginning, I didn't feel the improvement right away, but with the home exercises combined with the weekly physical therapy, I definitely started to feel improvement. As time went on, the exercises were changed to better help with my physical back problem. Now I am pain-free with my lower back, still feeling this stiffness but only momentary. Overall, I am more confident in walking and less stiff in the early waking hours. And I now have the motivation to continue home exercises and feel welcome to return for my guidance!!"
Feb 08, 2019
"I came in originally as a complete "wobbler", unsteady and insecure while walking. Nate seemed to be almost instinctive about what I needed. He started with exercises where I could see the results after 2 or 3 sessions. The office staff was all so very helpful throughout the whole process. My dizziness has decreased and I can confidently walk with no fear of falling over. I am pleased with the results and pleased with my treatment here at Bounce Back. They were all patient, knowledgeable and effective. "
Feb 01, 2019
"This visit to Bounce Back was due to both shoulders locking up. Fortunately, between Payal's strong hands and a good exercise program, I am back to normal! It had been a number of years since I had been back to Bounce Back and I was very happy to see that Bounce Back has not changed. "
Feb 01, 2019
"After bi-lateral knee replacement, I started therapy at Bounce Back with Nate fifteen days after surgery. The progress in my recovery has been excellent with exercises, massages, stretching, and every aspect of the therapy. My surgeon was very pleased with my progress at one month after surgery and has recommended this physical therapy facility. Thank you! "
Feb 01, 2019
"I really found my physical therapy very helpful. I feel more confident after doing balance exercises. I am able to do more in the obstacle course which was very difficult for me in the beginning. I am also more confident walking up and down the stairs. Thank you, Bounce Back! "
Feb 01, 2019
"I came to bounce back with a partial ACL Tear. I had pain and limited mobility, unable to put all my weight on that leg. The wonderful professional staff at Bounce Back Physical Therapy were able to rebuild strength in my legs and restore full mobility to my knee. I limped into Bounce Back sad and felt defeated. I walked out happy and pain-free! - Amin Shahidi"
Jan 31, 2019
"When I first started I had trouble walking until I got to bounce back. I heard about it from a family member and she said this will help you with your problem. It was sure enough that it helped me with my healing and now I don't have any pain. Thanks to your place if it wasn't for them I would be hurting for a long long long time. - William Richardson"
Jan 31, 2019
"I remember getting on the bike my 1st time and struggling to make 10 minutes. Now it's easy. I was able to do a strenuous hiking trip after 3 weeks at Bounce Back. I never would have been able to do it without the PT. Everyone at Bounce Back has been extremely friendly, encouraging and respectful. I thank everyone for their help."
Jan 31, 2019
"I came in after a meniscus tear surgery on my left knee. I had trouble bending my knees and doing any sort of activity that involved using my knees, whether it be walking, sitting with my knees bent or running. Throughout the course of my treatment here, I progressively got better. Austin did a fantastic job and was very patient in his approach. A big shout out to everyone else too for being professional, flexible and great to work with! I feel that I am almost back to my pre-surgery range of motions. I need to go back and keep working on the exercises and I should be good to go. Thanks to the team at Bounce Back and in particular, Austin! Karthik Iyer "
Jan 31, 2019
"I started at Bounce Back for a second time because I injured my shoulder during a fitness competition. I had very limited mobility on my right side and was really nervous about the recovery time. The staff at Bounce Back quickly put me at ease and worked hard to get me back in the gym. I was always given plenty of detail about my treatment and progress. All of the staff is very friendly. My session were always enjoyable; I looked forward to coming! Kamilah McGill "
Jan 31, 2019
"Before I could barely walk up and down stairs without my hip hurting, but Alison and the other staff were able to bring me back to playing sports and enjoying everyday activities. Peter Vitale "
Jan 31, 2019
" I let a hip problem go untreated for several years. After the pain became too severe to talk walks, runs, or exercise I finally came to Bounce Back. Alison did a great job identifying the problem and getting a treatment plan together. Within months the severe pain became much better. Within a year it was basically gone. Thank you! Amanda Golden "
Jan 31, 2019
"Awesome patient care. Takes time to educate as well as heal you. Payal has been patient and caring every step of the way."
Jan 31, 2019
From Google
"I had more than a few injuries and needed PT to get back on the field/court. Each and everytime I chose Bounce Back PT. They work with you and push you to work harder when they know you can give more. They aren't just there for your injuries, but also care about what's going on in your life. If you need a PT, Bounce Back is the only way to go! And if you go, tell Charan I say hi! Haha :)"
Jan 14, 2019
From Google
"I've been to many different physical therapy centers and bounce back by far is the best I have used. First time was for shoulder surgery recovery and Nate got me back up and running He listens to your concerns and questions then works with you to achieve your goals. Nate thinks outside the box and adjusts your program to make it work for you. Just just returned to bounce back for hip replacement pt and Nate worked with me to recover faster than normal. My surgeon was very pleased with my progress. Highly recommend Bounce Back . Convenient hours and very friendly staff "
Jan 09, 2019
"In October I was diagnosed with a herniated disk in the neck which was causing a stabbing/burning pain in my upper back. At that point I had been in constant pain for over 2 months. The doctor recommended that I try physical therapy first. I started sessions with Payal at Bounce Back on November 1st. Six weeks later the pain is almost entirely gone. Most days I wake up with no pain at all. I still have some pain in the evenings, especially if I had an active day, but the intensity is significantly lower than before. Payal has been incredible from the start. She understood the problem and designed a program to strengthen the back and neck muscles that would reduce the pressure on the spine. Exercises as simple as chin tucks have helped engaged neck muscles that I didn't even know I had. It's been a great experience. But it has also been a learning experience. It made me realize the importance of having the right posture, a simple daily exercise routine such as stretching. Thank you Payal and Bounce Back. "
Dec 28, 2018
"When I came to Bounce Back I was in great distress. Now 3 months later I am in a much better state of health. I worked with Steve Clement. He helped me alot. He was very understanding to my situation and made me more aware of my muscles and nerves, which in turn reduced my symptoms. Thank you Steve and the team in Bounce Back."
Dec 28, 2018
"I have been to bounce back twice now and both times have been a great experience for me. They have gotten me feeling better fast and the people here are very nice and helpful. I would highly recommend Bounce Back to anyone!"
Dec 28, 2018
"Bounce Back is great! I came here after not recovering from a stress fracture. I had received treatment with two other physical therapists and nothing compares to the service at Bounce Back! Everyone is friendly and very educated to help you recover. In just a month, I have started running again. I highly recommend Bounce Back physical therapy!"
Dec 28, 2018
"Great physical therapy center. Friendly professional staff. I have used their services for various problems and have found them to be thorough, professional, and detailed in developing my personal customized program. The owner, Charan Chadha, has created a warm supportive place for his clients."
Dec 28, 2018
"I have been a client of Bounce Back Physical Therapy on and off for years coming to them with a variety of physical injuries requiring physical therapy. I have always had great success with their services and this latest round of physical therapy is among them. I suffered from a bad rotator cuff injury last year and ended up injuring my other rotator cuff/shoulder from overuse. After receiving treatments from my chiropractor that got me over the hump and well enough for physical therapy I was seen by Payal at Bounce Back Physical Therapy. I started PT in June for weekly exercise sessions that were supervised by Payal and the staff at Bounce Back as well as instruction for at home exercises. She was excellent at communicating with me and providing support to make sure I didn't have any setbacks. My goal has been to get back to doing Pilates again without pain or damaging my shoulders. She made sure that before I was discharged from physical therapy I was comfortable and strong enough to begin Pilates. I am very happy to say I have slowly begun taking private Pilates sessions and I am able to use my shoulders and arms without pain or discomfort!"
Dec 28, 2018
"First, I want to thank Alison for helping me through my PT journey. I wouldn't of been able to jump, squat, run, lunge and etc. without PT. Alison has help me get through two injuries (knee & ankle). It has taken me months to recover, but it was worth it. I'm so happy I have decided to do PT here. Thank you Alison & Staff for my experience here!!"
Dec 28, 2018
"I started at Bounce Back for a second time because I injured my shoulder during a fitness competition. I had very limited mobility on my right side and was really nervous about the recovery time. The staff at Bounce Back quickly put me at ease and worked hard to get me back in the gym. I was always given plenty of detail about my treatment and progress. All of the staff is very friendly. My session were always enjoyable; I looked forward to coming!"
Dec 28, 2018
"I let a hip problem go untreated for several years. After the pain became too severe to talk walks, runs, or exercise I finally came to Bounce Back. Alison did a great job identifying the problem and getting a treatment plan together. Within months the severe pain became much better. Within a year it was basically gone. Thank you! "
Dec 28, 2018
"I started at Bounce Back for a second time because I injured my shoulder during a fitness competition. I had very limited mobility on my right side and was really nervous about the recovery time. The staff at Bounce Back quickly put me at ease and worked hard to get me back in the gym. I was always given plenty of detail about my treatment and progress. All of the staff is very friendly. My session were always enjoyable; I looked forward to coming!"
Dec 27, 2018
From Google
"The ladies at bounce back were able to help heal me up and break up the scar tissue in my knee. Thanks all around."
Dec 20, 2018
From Google
"Alison was able to give me very clear instructions on exercises that I could do at home. The entire staff at Ardmore Bounce Back was very professional and personable too. I was able to gain more flexibility in turning my head. Thanks, Alison."
Dec 20, 2018
From Google
"This was an enjoyable experience. I was having trouble with turning my head to left and right when driving. Your location in Ardmore was perfect for me. I also learned that if I continue exercise classes at the YMCA, my neck pain and mobility did improve. Thank you to all the staff at Bounce Back."
Dec 18, 2018
"First, I want to thank Alison for helping me through my PT journey. I wouldn't of been able to jump, squat, run, lunge and etc. without PT. Alison has help me get through two injuries (knee & ankle). It has taken me months to recover, but it was worth it. I'm so happy I have decided to do PT here. Thank you Alison & Staff for my experience here!!"
Dec 18, 2018
"Great staff-knowledgeable and friendly. The best physical therapist in the area. And I've been to most of them. Wish I had found this group sooner."
Dec 17, 2018
"Great place, great people, nice facility."
Dec 15, 2018
From Google
"In October I was diagnosed with a herniated disk in the neck which was causing a stabbing/burning pain in my upper back. At that point I had been in constant pain for over 2 months. The doctor recommended that I try physical therapy first. I started sessions with Payal at Bounce Back on November 1st. Six weeks later the pain is almost entirely gone. Most days I wake up with no pain at all. I still have some pain in the evenings, especially if I had an active day, but the intensity is significantly lower than before. Payal has been incredible from the start. She understood the problem and designed a program to strengthen the back and neck muscles that would reduce the pressure on the spine. Exercises as simple as chin tucks have helped engaged neck muscles that I didn’t even know I had. It’s been a great experience. But it has also been a learning experience. It made me realize the importance of having the right posture, a simple daily exercise routine such as stretching. Thank you Payal and Bounce Back. Sorin R."
Dec 15, 2018
From Google
"In October I was diagnosed with a herniated disk in the neck which was causing a stabbing/burning pain in my upper back. At that point I had been in constant pain for over 2 months. The doctor recommended that I try physical therapy first. I started sessions with Payal at Bounce Back on November 1st. Six weeks later the pain is almost entirely gone. Most days I wake up with no pain at all. I still have some pain in the evenings, especially if I had an active day, but the intensity is significantly lower than before. Payal has been incredible from the start. She understood the problem and designed a program to strengthen the back and neck muscles that would reduce the pressure on the spine. Exercises as simple as chin tucks have helped engaged neck muscles that I didn't even know I had. It's been a great experience. But it has also been a learning experience. It made me realize the importance of having the right posture, a simple daily exercise routine such as stretching. Thank you Payal and Bounce Back. Sorin R. "
Dec 14, 2018
"When I walked into Bounce Back 3 months ago after having surgery to repair a torn quadriceps tendon, I didn't think I would ever be able to bend my knee or resume physical activities. Thanks to Nate pushing me and giving me constant reassurances that improvement will come, I am on my way to full recovery. Nate has given me a good plan to continue to work toward full recovery. Could not have asked for a better, more competent physical therapist. Thank you, Nate. "
Nov 29, 2018
"I pulled a hamstring playing pickleball. After a few weeks I realized I needed therapy. Bounce Back did a great job after about 12 visits I have almost no pain and am able to move about comfortably. Thanks to all the staff and particularly Payal for all you did. "
Nov 29, 2018
"This was my 3rd time working at Bounce Back and would not go anywhere else for physical therapy. Enjoy all the staff and feel right at home. At my age (78) I might very well be back for one thing or another. Thank you, Nate, and everyone! "
Nov 29, 2018
"Over the summer, I hurt my back. This severely affected my ability to dance, which was what I do every day. I came to Bounce Back where the staff helped me recover. I had started easing my way back into dance and now after working with Payal and Nate, I feel great and totally back to dancing every day!"
Nov 29, 2018
"After injuring my shoulder on a hiking vacation in August, I returned home to find that the resulting pain was making swimming laps almost impossible to do. Since swimming is my favorite form of exercise, I was quite dismayed! After eight weeks of PT with Steve, I am back to swimming pain free. Although I still have some residual pain at times in my shoulder, I feel like will with time, be pain free. Steve has made me aware of how important it is to keep my shoulders back (posture!) so that the muscles in my back do more work. Being aware of this has made a huge difference! Thanks, Steve! "
Nov 29, 2018
"I had a wonderful experience at Bounce Back and Payal was awesome! I ad a hip/glute injury that would not improve and I am feeling much better after my physical therapy. I have plenty of tools to stay healthy. Thank you so much! "
Nov 29, 2018
"I came in 6 weeks ago on crutches not being able to walk. Now, with the help of everyone, I am totally fine, just in time for camp. Without everyone here I would not be back to where I am today."
Nov 29, 2018
"Thirty sessions went by quickly. The results are very encouraging. Alison and Lindsay are very professional."
Nov 29, 2018
"Alison and Lindsay were wonderful. I had chronic plantar fasciitis which had become such a problem. I was no longer able to exercise or walk any distance. With patience, time and the expertise of the Bounce Back staff I got relief. The pain and my ability to exercise back. Thank you!"
Nov 29, 2018
"Before coming to PT, I was having pain when walking. Now I am able to walk without pain and have started running again thanks to Bounce Back Physical Therapy. Thank you! "
Nov 29, 2018
"Before I started my PT I thought I was being helped enough with my persisting injuries. When I came here I was given much more help and a program that helped me feel better sooner than I thought. The caring and dedicated staff along with the relaxing environment and great professionalism made my journey the most enjoyable it could've been. Thanks so much to all the staff. Brandon Okeyo"
Nov 29, 2018
"I came to see Alison at Bounce Back after having experienced severe low back pain. We worked to strengthen my core. I feel much stronger as a result. I have had a very good experience at Bounce Back with Alison. "
Nov 29, 2018
"I started working with Bounce Back 4 weeks ago after ignoring years of intermittent shoulder pain that had finally stopped going away. Alison provided an initial evaluation and recommendation. Since then I have mainly worked with Austin. The whole staff is friendly, the location is bright and easily accessible, and hours are broad enough to find times that work with any schedule. I feel I am making progress toward being pain free and fully recommend Bounce Back."
Nov 21, 2018
From Google
"I have been going to bounce back in Ardmore for about 2 months following Achilles rupture surgery. The staff has been wonderful from my very first appointment. I am feeling almost back to normal and look forward to running again. I would definitely recommend bounce back to anyone looking for a great physical therapy office."
Nov 19, 2018
From Google
"Bounce Back is great! I came here after not recovering from a stress fracture. I had received treatment with two other physical therapists and nothing compares to the service at Bounce Back! Everyone is friendly and very educated to help you recover. In just a month, I have started running again. I highly recommend Bounce Back physical therapy!"
Nov 15, 2018
From Google
"I tried a variety of treatments,over several months, for a severe flare-up of plantar fasciitis. I was doing stretches at home. I bought shoes recommended by my podiatrist. I even started using a night splint. Each helped just a little. But I still had severe pain following long days on my feet. Just a couple of visits with Payal at Bounce Back made a huge difference! My pain level continues to decline with each visit. I'm very grateful for the relief and for the assistance with learning more simple exercises to reduce the likelihood of another flare-up. Thank you, Payal and the full. Bounce Back staff!"
Nov 15, 2018
"I am impressed with the focus on the shoulder issue I am getting and the interest in doing exercises and working with the particular trouble spots that continue to be problematic. There is good listening and help. Thanks!"
Nov 14, 2018
"Bounce back physical therapy has really help me bounce back to Crossfit. A huge thank you to Alison for dealing with all my injuries and the entire staff is wonderful. A few months back I had a terrible knee injury. It took a lot of session's to get me back into squatting and jumping but it was worth it. Let's hope my ankle injury doesn't take too long. If your hesitate about trying out a new PT, don't second guest yourself. Alison is the best and will help you reach your goals."
Nov 14, 2018
From Google
"Bounce Back has been great! They’ve been really focused on helping me get back to a point where I can walk normally again. They have flexible hours and everyone is incredibly nice. They make this whole process much easier."
Nov 09, 2018
From Google
"I take health very seriously and I would use this service again."
Nov 09, 2018
From Google
"I completely tore two tendons and three ligaments in my right ankle. I had to be wheelchaired out of school and was in a cast within hours. A few weeks later, I started my recovery at Bounce Back Therapy and could immediately tell the difference. Alison and Gabby put me through my paces and I was back to playing sports 6-7 days a week in under a month and a half. This has been by far the best pt experience I have had, and I would recommend it to anyone. "
Nov 07, 2018
"It's been a very positive experience for me at Bounce Back. Heather and the rest of the staff have put together a personalized program that has been most helpful to me."
Oct 28, 2018
From Google
"great therapists!"
Oct 26, 2018
From Google
"I had a good experience here, they gave me excercises that increase my strength and mobility in my ankle after a nagging ankle sprain. It looks like I am on my way to a full recovery"
Oct 26, 2018
From Google
"I have been to bounce back twice now and both times have been a great experience for me. They have gotten me feeling better fast and the people here are very nice and helpful. I would highly recommend Bounce Back to anyone!"
Oct 26, 2018
From Google
"I had a great experience at Bounce Back. Alison and Gabrielle are both so supportive and create a nice atmosphere. They helped me through a mixture of exercise and massage, and my shoulder injury has healed nicely!"
Oct 26, 2018
"Prior to starting physical therapy, I was experiencing extreme neck and back pain, which was limiting me from doing activities I loved to do, like holding my toddler. I was also experiencing extreme headaches. Within a few weeks of coming here I not only noticed a difference, I have become more aware of my body and posture and I'm now able to hold my toddler and run around with my kids. Also, my headaches are gone. "
Oct 26, 2018
"Nice place to visit, but I am glad they are professional, pleasant, and so good at what they do so I don't have to live here. My shoulders are way better than before I started. I can sleep through the night almost pain free. I highly recommend Bounce Back."
Oct 26, 2018
"Alison and her staff restored my shoulder strength and mobility. When I came in, my ADL's and pleasurable activities were greatly restricted. I also had muscular pain, which disrupted sleep. I didn't realize how weak my shoulder grip had become! With diligent and focused therapy and encouragement, I was able to avoid surgery for a painkilling torn rotator cuff. Can enjoy my life again, including sewing, gardening and playing the violin. Thanks for being there. I will recommend your facility without reservation."
Oct 26, 2018
"I started coming to Bounce Back after having shoulder and neck pain due to working out. I would absolutely recommend Bounce Back to anyone looking to do Physical Therapy. The evaluation was very thorough and complete. I had trouble with full range of motion on my left side. All the strengthening exercises helped so much. The stretching was also an important piece that was missing, and I now stretch my neck and shoulder daily. Alison and Gabrielle are amazing! They were always very welcoming and checked in to see how I was doing. The personal attention was the most I've received at any doctor's office. Kamilah M "
Oct 26, 2018
"Before I started my PT, I thought I was being helped enough with my persisting injuries. When I came here I was given much more help and a program that helped me feel better sooner than I thought. The caring and dedicated staff along with the relaxing environment and great professionalism made my journey the most enjoyable it could've been. Thanks so much to all the staff."
Oct 26, 2018
"I took a fall down a flight of stairs in my home and thought everything was good until while doing lunges at Body Pump classes my left ankle became more and more painful. I went to a physician at Rothman and was diagnosed with tendonitis of my left ankle. My wonderful therapist Payal had worked with me doing many exercises that I did at Bounce Back and on my own. Thank you so much Payal, I feel 100 percent better after 6 visits. "
Oct 26, 2018
"Bounce Back is my firsts experience with physical therapy and with a persisting injury such as a rotator cuff tear. They helped evaluate the issue and showed me how to perform exercises that help to increase mobility and reduce pain. It has been a pleasure working with Bounce Back and I would recommend them to anyone. "
Oct 26, 2018
"Before I came to Bounce Back, I had difficulty getting up from a chair or sofa as a result of bad knees and subsequent knee surgery. I also had difficulty going up and down stairs and walking more than a few blocks. I worked with Nate who was excellent. He was very supportive and helped me tremendously. I now feel that I am on the road to recovery. "
Oct 26, 2018
"After having my third baby, I knew my abs did not feel right and was highly recommended to Bounce Back to repair my ab separation. Everyone at Bounce Back was amazing, patient and knowledgeable to help me literally bounce back in under 3 months! My husband is getting excellent treatment at Bounce Back and we are so thankful you all are keeping us in shape to keep up with our three girls under five years old! Melinda, Nate, and Payal have all been integral parts of our recovery plan and we highly recommend Bounce Back to anyone who needs Physical Therapy! "
Oct 26, 2018
"I have been a client of Bounce Back Physical Therapy on and off for years coming to them with a variety of physical injuries requiring physical therapy. I have always had great success with their services and this latest round of physical therapy is among them. I suffered from a bad rotator cuff injury last year and ended up injuring my other rotator cuff/shoulder from overuse. After receiving treatments from my chiropractor that got me over the hump and well enough for physical therapy I was seen by Payal at Bounce Back Physical Therapy. I started PT in June for weekly exercises sessions that were supervised by Payal and the staff at Bounce Back as well as instruction for at home exercises. She was excellent at communicating with me and providing support to make sure I didn't have any setbacks. My goal has been to get to get back to doing Pilates again without pain or damaging my shoulders. She made sure that before I was discharged from physical therapy I was comfortable and strong enough to begin Pilates. I am very happy to say I have slowly begun taking private Pilates sessions and I am able to use my shoulders and arms without pain or discomfort!"
Oct 20, 2018
From Google
"When I came to Bounce Back I was in great distress. Now 3 months later I am in a much better state of health. I worked with Steve Clement. He helped me alot. He was very understanding to my situation and made me more aware of my muscles and nerves, which in turn reduced my symptoms. Thank you Steve and the team in Bounce Back."
Oct 17, 2018
From Google
"Been going to bounce back for about a year. They have seen me through two ankle surgeries. Love the staff. Would highly recommend."
Oct 12, 2018
From Google
"I love Bounceback Therapy!"
Sep 27, 2018
From Google
Sep 27, 2018
From Google
"It’s good"
Sep 27, 2018
From Google
"Best Physical Therapy experience for me after three prior experiences. Very professional and personable service by a great PT, Alison. A small but special experience."
Sep 14, 2018
From Google
"Very professional and customized service. Allison and Gabrielle are terrific and I look forward to my sessions. Parking is convenient and plentiful. I highly recommend Bounce Back as a source for physical therapy services."
Sep 11, 2018
From Google
Aug 09, 2018
From Google
Jul 24, 2018
From Google
"They are the best! Melinda and Nate are amazing and have helped my husband and I heal and get back to keeping up with our three young kids!!"
Jul 15, 2018
From Google
"The Team at Bounce Back was most impressive. They all - from the appointment coordinator to the physical therapists to the student interns all displayed a selfless - customer/patient focused - sense of service which reminded me of my time with the Marine Corps. This true sense of others before self is sadly uncommon in today's society - however - it thrives at Bounce Back. Thank you and Semper Fidelis! John C"
Jul 13, 2018
From Google
Jul 06, 2018
From Google
Jul 05, 2018
From Google
"I highly recommend Bounce Back Physical Therapy! I had a great experience working with Nate to resolve my neck issues. After my first session, I saw significant improvement. In between sessions, I ended up hurting my back. Nate was also able to resolve those issues as well! Thank you Nate!"
Jun 16, 2018
From Google
"Payal has done everything in the book to help me learn how to keep my arthritis at bay. S. Lindstrom"
Jun 06, 2018
From Google
May 27, 2018
From Google
May 22, 2018
From Google
"Bounce Back was an excellent experience and recommend it highly. Professional staff who care and ensure your needs and recovery are met in full."
May 15, 2018
From Google
"I've struggled with sometimes extreme lower back pain for years. Nate has offered a practical stretching routine that works wonders. The staff is professional and terrific, and the facility is clean and inviting. I highly recommend Bounce Back."
May 05, 2018
From Google
Apr 27, 2018
From Google
Apr 27, 2018
From Google
Apr 27, 2018
From Google
"I really liked the therapists' ability and interest in explaining the physiology of the exercises required to heal my shoulder. Knowing the principles behind the regime made all the difference for me."
Apr 23, 2018
From Google
"Best PT group I have seen."
Apr 16, 2018
From Google
"I really enjoyed my time at Bounce Back, I looked forward every time to coming in because Alison and her aide Lindsey are such fun to talk to while I did my exercises! Alison is an awesome physical therapist, I left with my ankle feeling stronger!"
Apr 11, 2018
From Google
Apr 09, 2018
From Google
"I had the BEST experience at Bounce Back! I injured the same ankle for the 2nd time in 2 years and needed therapy to get back to normal. The staff at Bounce Back not only helped strengthen my ankle; their treatment gave me confidence! I am so happy with my experience their. Wonderful, caring and knowledgeable staff!"
Apr 07, 2018
From Google
"I twisted my knee during the school's "Parent-Child" soccer match. Alison Iacobucci jumped on the case and devised a rigorous program of manipulation, laser therapy, stretching and exercises. Sure enough, after the program my knee felt as good as new and I have continued with the exercises and stretching I Alison taught me. I highly recommend this physical therapy location. Taking the time to address the issue is a lot better than learning to live with the pain."
Mar 17, 2018
From Google
"I've been really happy with my experience at Bounce Back. After just a few weeks my pain is more manageable and I can see progress. Allison is very helpful and the facility is clean and bright. There is plenty of parking available and it's easy to find from the street. I know I'll be fully recovered soon!"
Feb 16, 2018
From Google
"My PT program with Alison has worked for me."
Feb 16, 2018
From Google
"Very professional. Clean. Results driven."
Feb 12, 2018
From Google
"Great Staff! always friendly, hard working and the results are showing!"
Feb 09, 2018
From Google
"Bounce back did a great job! I no longer feel any pain"
Feb 02, 2018
From Google
"I have had several opportunities to use Bounce Back Physical Therapy in Wayne. It’s always a wonderful experience. Professional staff, modern facility, competent thoughtful treatment programs. Especially recommend Nate."
Jan 31, 2018
From Google
Jan 31, 2018
From Google
"Julian loves to make me suffer! just kidding they are awesome"
Jan 31, 2018
From Google
Jan 30, 2018
From Google
"Excellent...you work every moment you are there. The exercises are challenging, no simple 10 of these and 10 of those! Bounce back gets you going."
Jan 27, 2018
From Google
"Positive, friendly environment. Great therapists. They have helped me regain mobility and strength in three different joints over the past several years."
Jan 20, 2018
From Google
"Jeanmarie G. reviewed Bounce Back Physical Therapy Very Educational Experience! I started working at Bounce Back in January of last year (2017), and shortly after acquiring my front desk position, my herniated L5/S1 decided to act up! Long story short, I contacted Diane, our office manager, and informed her of my current situation and that I would not be able to come in today. I remember her response, " Jeanmarie, if you can make it here , we can help you!!" It was a long painful ride (since I am 26 miles from home), but I did make it in that day and they put me on Nate's schedule. Believe me when I say, I literally could hardly walk. After Nate worked on me and did the laser and some exercises, I could actually stand. I was completely amazed.! Through our conversation, I learned so much about my body. It made me a believer in physical therapy! So as I speak to the patients of Bounce Back, I truly speak from experience!!! I believe in Bounce Back and their ability to heal you!!"
Jan 17, 2018
From Google
"My daughter Katherine B. loves the staff and the care they provide each time she comes in for a visit. She would recommend Bounce Back to her friends and family. Besides the staff her next favorite thing was the use of the trampoline."
Jan 13, 2018
From Google
Jan 12, 2018
From Google
"Bounce Back has the nicest employees you could imagine with the expertise to get you back on your feet. I’ve had shoulder problems for over four years now and there is nobody I trust more than the physical therapists at Bounce Back. Any time I’m having any issues they are the first people I call. At Bounce Back you will not only get the best treatment possible, but you will interact with the kindest people who really care about your health. I recommend Bounce Back to anyone looking to recover from injury or with general muscle tension and soreness. It’s not only comprised of the best care providers you could possibly imagine, but it is a small community business that will make you feel like you’re a part of a family."
Jan 06, 2018
From Google
"I have great experience at Bounce Back Physical Therapy. Melinda is wonderful."
Jan 06, 2018
From Google
Jan 03, 2018
From Google
"My Bounce Back interactions started three years and four shoulder surgeries ago and I am proud to say that I have never had a bad experience at BBPT. All of the staff is amazing and makes the recovery experience more fun than it should be. Could not recommend BBPT more!"
Jan 03, 2018
From Google
"Bounce Back is an amazing physical therapy facility where each and every member of my family has been taken care of at one time or another. Currently I have one son there rehabbing after his ACL and meniscus surgery. Bounce Back was able to help my son do pre-hab and help him build some strength prior to his surgery which has made a tremendous impact already with his healing and recovery. My other son is also at Bounce Back as he has grown over 5 inches in less than a year and he is trying to work on stretching and strengthening during this growth stage so he can continue to play the sports he loves and to avoid injury. I am currently at Bounce Back and have been a patient for a variety of reasons over the years. As I get older, with my desire to remain active and play competitive sports, I need to work on my strength and flexibility. All the staff are well qualified. One of the things I notice every time I am there is how connected, interested and invested all the Bounce Back staff are in each and every single patient. Bounce Back is a part of everyone’s story and each patients journey. It is obvious that people look forward to coming to their physical therapy appointments at Bounce Back."
Dec 30, 2017
From Google
"Alison is amazing! My foot pain is finally going away."
Dec 29, 2017
From Google
"I have been using BounceBack for about 8 months now and I couldn’t be happier. The staff is wonderful and take great care of you. Scheduling is great and I never have an issue making it in. The new location is very clean and just a great atmosphere. I am healing right on track!"
Dec 18, 2017
From Google
"I have used Bounce Back Physical Therapy services many times over the past almost decade for both minor and major rehabilitation. Two years ago for a shattered heel bone and recently this past spring for a herniated disc (L4-5). Their team of physical therapists worked hard with me to assess both my short term and long term rehabilitation goals so I could get back to doing the things I love, like backpacking and rock climbing, and also running my dog walking business. The team at Bounce Back gave me a program I could incorporate into my own healthy living practices so that I was outfitted with the correct exercises to continue my healing and recovery even after I had "graduated" from physical therapy sessions. They were kind, supportive and genuinely invested in my physical success, which helped motivate me even more to push through the more painful parts of physical recovery. Highly recommend this business and their team of therapists!"
Dec 06, 2017
From Google
"I had gone to Bounce Back in the past and had had good results. When I had my right knee replaced in Dec of 2016 I started off going to the PT facility related to the Ortho practice that did the operation. After 3 months my progress was behind the curve and given my high deductible insurance plan I was costing me a small fortune. I went back to Bounce Back. They listened to my situation and laid out a game plan that incorporated vists as well as exercizes at home. I started seeing positive results a short time later and within 60 days I was back to doing all the things I had to give up before surgery. They not only gave me my knee back, but their focused program was much more cost friendly than the big “factory” approach. I already recommended a work colleague who just had his knee worked on."
Dec 05, 2017
From Google
Dec 03, 2017
From Google
Dec 02, 2017
From Google
Dec 01, 2017
From Google
Nov 21, 2017
From Google
"Absolutely the best PT place I have experienced."
Sep 25, 2017
From Google
"1. The therapists at Bounce Back treat you like a family member. No, I don't mean they yell at you. Theirs is a loving respectful family into which you are accepted. 2. Each member of the team at Bounce Back is first, obviously competent and skilled, and, second, so attentive and judicious in applying their skill , that as a patient, I am confident that the treatment is just right for my aged and abused body. I have had three courses of treatment for different issues. Each successfully alleviated pain, and increased strength and flexibility. 3. THEY LISTEN! 4. The office is run professionally, precisely, and respectful of the patient's time and needs as much as their own."
Sep 04, 2017
From Google
"Skilled and caring people. Great place. Thoughtful and professional treatment."
Sep 01, 2017
From Google
"I had a problem with my IT band that lasted for years, and went through four other PT programs with no positive results. Bounce Back PT is part of my health club, so I contacted Charan the head therapist. He diagnosed the problem immediately, and through a series of message and strength training, Charan fixed the problem is about a month. And, the problem never came back. I have recommended BB to a number of people and all had positive results. No doubt, BB is the best place in the Philadelphia area."
Sep 01, 2017
From Google
"Best ever! I had double knee replacement on November 29th and was playing golf (walkiing!) in February!"
Aug 30, 2017
From Google
Aug 28, 2017
From Google
"Extremely knowledgable and comprehensive care that possitively impacted my agility."
Aug 22, 2017
From Google
"You couldn't ask for more knowledgeable staff."
Aug 14, 2017
From Google
"My physical therapy with bounce back was a very progressive experience. I started therapy feeling very stiff with pain and was very tired. My therapy was in the pool and when it was over I felt better than I had in a long time. My painful symptoms ended and I had energy. The therapist were knowledgeable, patient and empathetic also very encouraging and positive about my feeling better. Charon was my lead therapist and i also spent time with Nate and a competent female. The office staff was also very pleasant and worked closely with appointment times. Bounce Back also sends e-mail to keep us informed with tips on balance, etc. With invitations to come in with questions and classes. They care even after your therapy. I have also met many people while.in therapy in the pool who feel the same."
Jul 30, 2017
From Google
"Extremely courteous and knowledgeable staff. They are so diligent and thorough in trying to find a way to solve your problem and allow you to have the lifestyle you want. I have gone to them for multiple issues such as plantar and rotator cuff problems, and in each case they were able to get me back on the court playing again! I would recommend them to anyone for physical therapy!"
Apr 18, 2017
From Google
Apr 03, 2017
From Google
"My wife and I have been using the service of this boutique facility for many years. We are very impressed with every aspect of Bounce Back. The staff is professional and courteous, even more important they are VERY knowledgeable and they work as a team. The facility is spotless and patients have the benefit of using equipment and a pool located in the adjacent Health Club to help in therapy. There seems to be a relationship between therapist and patient at Bounce Back that makes for a very positive experience. It's obvious, they care about the patients well being."
Mar 27, 2017
From Google
Mar 22, 2017
From Google
"Very happy with the results - pain is gone!"
Mar 11, 2017
From Google
"Friendly effective therapists. Lots of good equipment. Seven steps up from parking level, no ramp or elevator."
Feb 28, 2017
From Google
"I had PT at Bounce Back several months ago and was pleased with the caring and knowledge of the staff, especially Julianne. And I got better! So when another injury required PT, it was a no-brainer to return to Bounce Back. Highly recommend."
Feb 26, 2017
From Google
"A great experience. I wish I had not had the injury and surgery but they did a great job of getting me back on my feet. Highly recommended."
Feb 24, 2017
From Google
"Charan, Nate, and the entire Bounce Back staff provide a wonderful therapy environment. We have used their services several times for my son, and each time they have helped him to recover and safely return to sports and activity. Their level of communication (appointment scheduling, emailed "at home" exercises", calendar reminders) is exceptional. I'd highly recommend Bounce Back to anyone looking for a physical therapy clinic."
Feb 23, 2017
From Google
"BounceBack is the BEST! I trust them with all of my and my family's PT needs and after two major knee surgeries, shoulder issues, a herniated disk and countless other issues, they have gotten me back and stronger than ever!"
Feb 21, 2017
From Google
"This is where miracle recoveries happen for me. Over the past couple of years, I have visited them for multiple issues and every time I recover completely with their expert supervision and support. The team is very professional, know what they are doing and are very friendly. I would highly recommend them."
Jan 04, 2017
From Google
May 07, 2016
From Google
"I had to go back to physical therapy due to some back pains, my knee and calf pain, and a whole bunch more. Coming back was the best decision I made. Charan has been my PT for a while now. In 2014 I was diagnosed with type 2 diabetes. One of the goals was to prevent nerve pain while strengthening everything. In January if 2015 I made a huge life changing decision to lose weight and see the nutritionist on hand at the gym. Charan and I had a long talk and I made the call to the nutritionist. To this day I have lost 76 pounds and I am off all my diabetes meds. Thanks to the team at Bounce Back, I would not be able to continue with my exercises. I use the gym everyday and do all my therapy exercises and I am learning cardio to build up my strength. I love this place, it's a great atmosphere, and all the people in the center are exceptional. The support I get to fight and get stronger is what keeps me going. 💜😀"
Apr 09, 2016
From Google
"Nate is phenomenal! Not only was he knowledgeable but was really helpful in tailoring each week to exactly what I needed and could tolerate. Such a caring and incredible staff. Nate set me up with tools and resources to help me get my life back (something I didn't think was possible). The success of Physical Therapy depends on how much effort the client is willing to put it...and its hard...but at Bounce Back you can count on encouragement, expertise knowledge, and compassionate care along the way."
Feb 18, 2016
From Google
"Last year after having both of my rotater cuffs removed (completely worn out), I went to Bounce Back for my rehab. My right shoulder responded with the expert advice and hard work of my therapists - Allison and Ann. My left shoulder did not and in December of 2014 I had a reverse shoulder replacement. I have been working again with Allison and Ann at Bounce Back and after only 3 weeks (2 sessions per week) I already have more mobility with my left arm than I had before my surgery. As a former coach (now retired) I can attest to the expertise, compassion and constant encouragement that I receive from my therapists. Because of them (and I am not alone, as the other patients I observe have the same reflections), I know I will be able to be back on the golf course, tennis courts, and my main objective - to lift my grand-kids up in my arms! THANK YOU Bounce Back!!! "
Jan 29, 2015
From Google
"Charan is the very best Physical Therapist that I have ever been to. As a retired professional tennis player and the Director of a Tennis school I am very aware of PT's every where. Charan and Bounce Back PT is simply the best at identifying the problem, and most thorough in the rehab and recovery. His energy and sincerity is unmatched. Charan has helped me after a serious achilles tendonitis and a chronic shoulder injury. When I tore my meniscus I went to Charan first and based on his recommendation I found a perfect orthopedic. I was back on full tilt after a 6 week rehab with Charan and his team. Charan has helped many of my adult and junior players recover from injuries. The staff at Bounce Back PT have Charan's mind set and its the very best place to heal and get better. Thank you Charan and Bounce Back for keeping me and my tennis players healthy."
Oct 16, 2014
From Google
"The folks at Bounce Back PT helped me to regain a full range of motion following a successful back surgery that required a neck brace be worn 24/7 for 8 weeks post-op. They had the perfect mix of friendliness, encouragement, medical expertise, and teamwork that worked together in delivering an excellent patient service experience. I would wholeheartedly recommend Bounce Back Physical Therapy to anyone in need of physical therapy services. "
Oct 16, 2014
From Google
©2018 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.

Testimonials

  • I’ve been a long-time patient of Charan’s. He’s helped me after a lower back laminectomy and a few other issues. I had been to several other PT’s before coming to Bounce Back, but once I started working with Charan I knew I’d found someone who could help me. He’s absolutely the best physical therapist you’ll ever find.  He has a gift for understanding the body and being able to work with each person individually to help them recover. You could not possibly find a better physical therapy practice than Bounce Back or Charan Chadha. Period.

    Tim Z.

  • I sustained a Pilon fracture five and a half months ago, and, originally, I thought I’d never run or climb again.  Despite long months of just range of motion training and being limited in my activities, Nate was able to solidify a program individualized to my needs – gaining the ability to climb and run again.  Once I got the go ahead to start weight bearing, my progress was exponential. My surgeon was immensely impressed when I told him I was running after 5 months.  The crew here at Bounce Back has been incredibly supportive and helpful.  Thank you so much for everything, Nate!  I can’t wait to show off what I can do come the fall!

    Vittoria B.

  • Very positive experience.  The Bounce Back team was very professional and very positive.  They made what could be a difficult process, fun.  I actually enjoyed coming in for PT and made good progress.  I had trouble with shoulder mobility and now have good mobility and good strength in my shoulder.

    Thomas H.

  • My PT story started with my elbow. I was experiencing pain when gripping weights. Julianne worked on my flexibility and strength building. Within 5 weeks, I was back to full exercise mode. Then we switched to my shoulder. I now have a set of stretches and strength exercise that will continue to increase my flexibility, mobility, and strength. Thanks Bounce Back, this was a great experience!

    Michael C.

  • Coming to Bounce-Back was a last minute decision. After suffering from a concussion, with serious vestibular and neck issues, I had given up, hoping time would heal. Nate and members of Bounce Back took a systematic approach, easing my mind and body on the way back to recovery. They helped set goals, and truly understand that recovery is a journey not a destination. I can’t thank them enough for the help and positive attitude that brighten my night two days a week. Buy into Bounce Back!

    Sean P.

  • This is the second time I have injured myself and have come to BB and Charan for PT.  Charan’s expertise and knowledge is unprecedented.  He works on the whole body in relationship to, and as well as, the injury itself.  Most importantly, Charan understands my lifestyle and athletic history and works on the mental side of being sidelined, on the necessary journey to get back to 100% and the incredible mind struggle it takes.  After my crash/injury and bone healing, I am spending 2 months in Philly (from Florida) just to work with Charan.  My surgeon is back in Florida.  Charan and his team are THE ONLY group I trust to put me back together.

    Gaynor M.

  • I tore my ACL playing volleyball and started doing PT somewhere else but was getting very little progress. I began coming to Bounce Back when I could barely put weight on my leg and had very limited range of motion. As soon as I started here I was recovering much faster and eventually got my range of motion and strength back to play volleyball. Thank you so much, Alison, for pushing me and helping me recover to play again.

    Andrea C.

  • Before BBPT, I had severe back pain and was barely able to sit or stand for anything more than 30 minutes. I certainly couldn’t do any of my favorite activities like yoga. After 6 weeks of PT, I can get through the day with no pain! So great! The best part of coming to PT, besides pain relief, was the wonderful staff, who were a BLAST to spend my mornings with! Thank you!

    Divya S.

  • I was having difficulty going up and down stairs and even walking as knees were painful.  I am feeling really good. Julianne is so compassionate, caring, and knowledgeable.  I highly recommend Bounce Back.  I have been to other places for my Achilles tendonitis and Bounce Back was the only place that helped me get rid of the pain.  They give you a personalized highly attentive program.

    Mary Ann B.

  • I had injured my shoulder and it was interfering with lifting and moving everyday objects.  This injury was reducing the quality of my life and I needed help to heal it.  Physical Therapy at Bounce Back was the answer.  Through stretching, manipulation, and gradual building of resistance exercises I regained 100% pain free mobility.  I could not have done it without the help of the wonderful professionals at Bounce Back!

    Amin S.

  • I injured my back by trying to pick something up the wrong way. Afterward, I was only able to walk 20 feet a day with the help of a cane. After a few more days I was able to start my program at Bounce Back. By my 3rd visit I was able to walk with no issues, and had about 8 different exercises to do every day. I kept doing the exercises every day even though there were times I just didn’t want to. No pain, no gain. The staff here is the best around-always personable, caring, and supportive. With their help, my back feels better now than it has in the past 5 years. Thanks again to the whole staff-they’ve made a big difference in my recovery.

    Kevin M.

  • Nate and Charan have kept me on the ski slopes for the past 15 years! They do a great job.

    Clarke B.

  • Great physical therapy center. Friendly professional staff. I have used their services for various problems and have found them to be thorough, professional, and detailed in developing my personal customized program. The owner, Charan Chadha, has created a warm supportive place for his clients.

    Jim K.

  • The therapists at Bounce Back are amazing people ready to help in any which, way, shape, or form.  Right from the start they are courteous and you feel welcomed.  I originally went to them in 2007 for a calf injury that eventually turned into a knee issue on the same leg.    Every step they take insures your recovery to be a success.  I recently returned to Bounce Back once a month for a  “tune up”.  I receive new exercises which will help my body become stronger and healthier.  Love this group of people as I know you will too.  Highly recommend!

    Update:

    I wanted to do an update on my review for Bounce Back Physical Therapy.  I have been with BBPT for about 2 1/2 years now. Why so long you might ask?  My story is an amazing one.  In June of 2014 I was diagnosed as a type 2 diabetic.  My pain was getting worse.  In an effort to relieve the pain I started back with Charan in the center working on strengthening my body.
    It was one thing to work on the pain, I had to fight the diabetes as well.

    Since my last review here I have gotten in with a registered nutritionist that was made known to me through the gyms newsletter.  Charan and I had a huge heart to heart about the work ahead to loose the weight.  Now two years later I am 76 pounds down, I’m at the gym 7 days a week working on therapy exercises and some cardio and yes I am still working on skills in BBPT.

    Being with them, I am able to do so much to help keep my weight and sugars down because they help with my mobility. To this day I am now a diet controlled diabetic and off my diabetes meds.
    I cannot day enough about this amazing group.  I would never go anywhere else.  They are more than just your therapists, they are counselors and friends.

    Michelle F.