Reviews

Add A Review
Rated 5/5 based on 62 customer reviews
"I've been spinning for 22 years and started to develop a problem with my right knee and hip. The doctor referred me to Nate at Bounce Back Physical Therapy. Nate and his team did a great job helping me strengthen the necessary muscle groups to gain full motion and mobility without pain. I've changed up my daily/weekly exercise routine. This was a great experience!"
Mar 01, 2019
"When I started at Bounce Back, my shoulder was a chronic problem. With the treatment I received, my shoulder feels better to the point where I am not restricted in what I can do. I don’t need to think about the activities that I do on a daily basis. "
Mar 01, 2019
"I found it very helpful. I had a wonderful therapist. I worked with Austin. He is a great P.T. The whole staff was wonderful. "
Mar 01, 2019
"I came to Bounce Back after years of ignoring on-again, off-again shoulder pain that became all-the-time pain. Alison and the team helped me to not only treat the problem but understand the cause. So now I can prevent reoccurrence. "
Mar 01, 2019
"“My experience was positive and I would highly recommend you!” Thank you for your kindness and excellent treatment plan for my left knee. Competent, sensitive and exceptional physical therapist like you Alison are the prize of the profession. My experience was positive, and I would highly recommend you. I would also like to thank the physical therapist assistant Gabrielle for her wonderful service. "
Mar 01, 2019
"I can't say enough good things about Payal; She was receptive to my many questions, knowledgeable, caring, warm, and always positive. I came into Bounce Back Physical Therapy reluctantly, but she convinced me to give it a try, "promising" that I would have good results. Not only did my hamstring improve, but I noted results immediately, allowing me to get back to running (although slowly) without pain. I am being religious about stretching in the ways Payal demonstrated and will need to continue on my own, but am so satisfied with my progress. Considering I couldn't run at all in December, I am thrilled!!"
Mar 01, 2019
"Prior to starting physical therapy, I was experiencing extreme neck and back pain, which was limiting me from doing activities I loved to do, like holding my toddler. I was also experiencing extreme headaches. Within a few weeks of coming to Bounce Back Physical Therapy, I not only noticed a difference, but I have also become more aware of my body and posture and I am now able to hold my toddler and run around with him and my kids. And my headaches are gone!"
Mar 01, 2019
"I was so happy with my treatment at Bounce Back Physical Therapy. Steve was extremely capable and walked me through a variety of motions and drills to get my knee back into shape. I can't imagine going through recovery without the incredible team at Bounce back Physical Therapy!"
Mar 01, 2019
"After having my right knee arthroscopy (partial meniscectomy), I came to Bounce Back for physical therapy. Steve, my physical therapist, gave me a great routine to strengthen my leg muscles, to limit strain on my knee. I have practically no pain in my knee. At the beginning of therapy, I had pain when doing the exercises. My knee feels great and my leg feels strong. Steve prepared me for my ultimate goal of a ski trip, which I am leaving for tomorrow! Thank you Steve!!"
Mar 01, 2019
"When I first came to Bounce Back PT, I had significant pain in my left foot due to a plantar tear. After assessment and a couple of sessions with Steve, I was improving significantly. Steve also worked on my ankle and leg muscles which were helping my foot progress. I have been to numerous physical therapy places over the years, and this is the best! Caring, friendly, experienced personnel and individual attention. I am finally pain-free, and able to return to my normal activities and gym. "
Feb 08, 2019
"After several months of trying to wish the problems away, I found Bounce Back and Payal. Within a few sessions, I started bouncing back and am now on my way to a full recovery!"
Feb 08, 2019
"An excellent experience, then quickly (on time) and attended to “one on one”. In the beginning, I didn’t feel the improvement right away, but with the home exercises combined with the weekly physical therapy, I definitely started to feel improvement. As time went on, the exercises were changed to better help with my physical back problem. Now I am pain-free with my lower back, still feeling this stiffness but only momentary. Overall, I am more confident in walking and less stiff in the early waking hours. And I now have the motivation to continue home exercises and feel welcome to return for my guidance!!"
Feb 08, 2019
"I came in originally as a complete "wobbler", unsteady and insecure while walking. Nate seemed to be almost instinctive about what I needed. He started with exercises where I could see the results after 2 or 3 sessions. The office staff was all so very helpful throughout the whole process. My dizziness has decreased and I can confidently walk with no fear of falling over. I am pleased with the results and pleased with my treatment here at Bounce Back. They were all patient, knowledgeable and effective. "
Feb 01, 2019
"This visit to Bounce Back was due to both shoulders locking up. Fortunately, between Payal's strong hands and a good exercise program, I am back to normal! It had been a number of years since I had been back to Bounce Back and I was very happy to see that Bounce Back has not changed. "
Feb 01, 2019
"After bi-lateral knee replacement, I started therapy at Bounce Back with Nate fifteen days after surgery. The progress in my recovery has been excellent with exercises, massages, stretching, and every aspect of the therapy. My surgeon was very pleased with my progress at one month after surgery and has recommended this physical therapy facility. Thank you! "
Feb 01, 2019
"I really found my physical therapy very helpful. I feel more confident after doing balance exercises. I am able to do more in the obstacle course which was very difficult for me in the beginning. I am also more confident walking up and down the stairs. Thank you, Bounce Back! "
Feb 01, 2019
"I came to bounce back with a partial ACL Tear. I had pain and limited mobility, unable to put all my weight on that leg. The wonderful professional staff at Bounce Back Physical Therapy were able to rebuild strength in my legs and restore full mobility to my knee. I limped into Bounce Back sad and felt defeated. I walked out happy and pain-free! - Amin Shahidi"
Jan 31, 2019
"When I first started I had trouble walking until I got to bounce back. I heard about it from a family member and she said this will help you with your problem. It was sure enough that it helped me with my healing and now I don't have any pain. Thanks to your place if it wasn't for them I would be hurting for a long long long time. - William Richardson"
Jan 31, 2019
"I remember getting on the bike my 1st time and struggling to make 10 minutes. Now it’s easy. I was able to do a strenuous hiking trip after 3 weeks at Bounce Back. I never would have been able to do it without the PT. Everyone at Bounce Back has been extremely friendly, encouraging and respectful. I thank everyone for their help."
Jan 31, 2019
"I came in after a meniscus tear surgery on my left knee. I had trouble bending my knees and doing any sort of activity that involved using my knees, whether it be walking, sitting with my knees bent or running. Throughout the course of my treatment here, I progressively got better. Austin did a fantastic job and was very patient in his approach. A big shout out to everyone else too for being professional, flexible and great to work with! I feel that I am almost back to my pre-surgery range of motions. I need to go back and keep working on the exercises and I should be good to go. Thanks to the team at Bounce Back and in particular, Austin! Karthik Iyer "
Jan 31, 2019
"I started at Bounce Back for a second time because I injured my shoulder during a fitness competition. I had very limited mobility on my right side and was really nervous about the recovery time. The staff at Bounce Back quickly put me at ease and worked hard to get me back in the gym. I was always given plenty of detail about my treatment and progress. All of the staff is very friendly. My session were always enjoyable; I looked forward to coming! Kamilah McGill "
Jan 31, 2019
"Before I could barely walk up and down stairs without my hip hurting, but Alison and the other staff were able to bring me back to playing sports and enjoying everyday activities. Peter Vitale "
Jan 31, 2019
" I let a hip problem go untreated for several years. After the pain became too severe to talk walks, runs, or exercise I finally came to Bounce Back. Alison did a great job identifying the problem and getting a treatment plan together. Within months the severe pain became much better. Within a year it was basically gone. Thank you! Amanda Golden "
Jan 31, 2019
"I’ve been to many different physical therapy centers and bounce back by far is the best I have used. First time was for shoulder surgery recovery and Nate got me back up and running He listens to your concerns and questions then works with you to achieve your goals. Nate thinks outside the box and adjusts your program to make it work for you. Just just returned to bounce back for hip replacement pt and Nate worked with me to recover faster than normal. My surgeon was very pleased with my progress. Highly recommend Bounce Back . Convenient hours and very friendly staff "
Jan 09, 2019
"In October I was diagnosed with a herniated disk in the neck which was causing a stabbing/burning pain in my upper back. At that point I had been in constant pain for over 2 months. The doctor recommended that I try physical therapy first. I started sessions with Payal at Bounce Back on November 1st. Six weeks later the pain is almost entirely gone. Most days I wake up with no pain at all. I still have some pain in the evenings, especially if I had an active day, but the intensity is significantly lower than before. Payal has been incredible from the start. She understood the problem and designed a program to strengthen the back and neck muscles that would reduce the pressure on the spine. Exercises as simple as chin tucks have helped engaged neck muscles that I didn’t even know I had. It’s been a great experience. But it has also been a learning experience. It made me realize the importance of having the right posture, a simple daily exercise routine such as stretching. Thank you Payal and Bounce Back. "
Dec 28, 2018
"When I came to Bounce Back I was in great distress. Now 3 months later I am in a much better state of health. I worked with Steve Clement. He helped me alot. He was very understanding to my situation and made me more aware of my muscles and nerves, which in turn reduced my symptoms. Thank you Steve and the team in Bounce Back."
Dec 28, 2018
"I have been to bounce back twice now and both times have been a great experience for me. They have gotten me feeling better fast and the people here are very nice and helpful. I would highly recommend Bounce Back to anyone!"
Dec 28, 2018
"Bounce Back is great! I came here after not recovering from a stress fracture. I had received treatment with two other physical therapists and nothing compares to the service at Bounce Back! Everyone is friendly and very educated to help you recover. In just a month, I have started running again. I highly recommend Bounce Back physical therapy!"
Dec 28, 2018
"Great physical therapy center. Friendly professional staff. I have used their services for various problems and have found them to be thorough, professional, and detailed in developing my personal customized program. The owner, Charan Chadha, has created a warm supportive place for his clients."
Dec 28, 2018
"I have been a client of Bounce Back Physical Therapy on and off for years coming to them with a variety of physical injuries requiring physical therapy. I have always had great success with their services and this latest round of physical therapy is among them. I suffered from a bad rotator cuff injury last year and ended up injuring my other rotator cuff/shoulder from overuse. After receiving treatments from my chiropractor that got me over the hump and well enough for physical therapy I was seen by Payal at Bounce Back Physical Therapy. I started PT in June for weekly exercise sessions that were supervised by Payal and the staff at Bounce Back as well as instruction for at home exercises. She was excellent at communicating with me and providing support to make sure I didn't have any setbacks. My goal has been to get back to doing Pilates again without pain or damaging my shoulders. She made sure that before I was discharged from physical therapy I was comfortable and strong enough to begin Pilates. I am very happy to say I have slowly begun taking private Pilates sessions and I am able to use my shoulders and arms without pain or discomfort!"
Dec 28, 2018
"First, I want to thank Alison for helping me through my PT journey. I wouldn't of been able to jump, squat, run, lunge and etc. without PT. Alison has help me get through two injuries (knee & ankle). It has taken me months to recover, but it was worth it. I'm so happy I have decided to do PT here. Thank you Alison & Staff for my experience here!!"
Dec 28, 2018
"I started at Bounce Back for a second time because I injured my shoulder during a fitness competition. I had very limited mobility on my right side and was really nervous about the recovery time. The staff at Bounce Back quickly put me at ease and worked hard to get me back in the gym. I was always given plenty of detail about my treatment and progress. All of the staff is very friendly. My session were always enjoyable; I looked forward to coming!"
Dec 28, 2018
"I let a hip problem go untreated for several years. After the pain became too severe to talk walks, runs, or exercise I finally came to Bounce Back. Alison did a great job identifying the problem and getting a treatment plan together. Within months the severe pain became much better. Within a year it was basically gone. Thank you! "
Dec 28, 2018
"This was an enjoyable experience. I was having trouble with turning my head to left and right when driving. Your location in Ardmore was perfect for me. I also learned that if I continue exercise classes at the YMCA, my neck pain and mobility did improve. Thank you to all the staff at Bounce Back."
Dec 18, 2018
"First, I want to thank Alison for helping me through my PT journey. I wouldn’t of been able to jump, squat, run, lunge and etc. without PT. Alison has help me get through two injuries (knee & ankle). It has taken me months to recover, but it was worth it. I’m so happy I have decided to do PT here. Thank you Alison & Staff for my experience here!!"
Dec 18, 2018
"Great staff-knowledgeable and friendly. The best physical therapist in the area. And I've been to most of them. Wish I had found this group sooner."
Dec 17, 2018
"In October I was diagnosed with a herniated disk in the neck which was causing a stabbing/burning pain in my upper back. At that point I had been in constant pain for over 2 months. The doctor recommended that I try physical therapy first. I started sessions with Payal at Bounce Back on November 1st. Six weeks later the pain is almost entirely gone. Most days I wake up with no pain at all. I still have some pain in the evenings, especially if I had an active day, but the intensity is significantly lower than before. Payal has been incredible from the start. She understood the problem and designed a program to strengthen the back and neck muscles that would reduce the pressure on the spine. Exercises as simple as chin tucks have helped engaged neck muscles that I didn’t even know I had. It’s been a great experience. But it has also been a learning experience. It made me realize the importance of having the right posture, a simple daily exercise routine such as stretching. Thank you Payal and Bounce Back. Sorin R. "
Dec 14, 2018
"When I walked into Bounce Back 3 months ago after having surgery to repair a torn quadriceps tendon, I didn’t think I would ever be able to bend my knee or resume physical activities. Thanks to Nate pushing me and giving me constant reassurances that improvement will come, I am on my way to full recovery. Nate has given me a good plan to continue to work toward full recovery. Could not have asked for a better, more competent physical therapist. Thank you, Nate. "
Nov 29, 2018
"I pulled a hamstring playing pickleball. After a few weeks I realized I needed therapy. Bounce Back did a great job after about 12 visits I have almost no pain and am able to move about comfortably. Thanks to all the staff and particularly Payal for all you did. "
Nov 29, 2018
"This was my 3rd time working at Bounce Back and would not go anywhere else for physical therapy. Enjoy all the staff and feel right at home. At my age (78) I might very well be back for one thing or another. Thank you, Nate, and everyone! "
Nov 29, 2018
"Over the summer, I hurt my back. This severely affected my ability to dance, which was what I do every day. I came to Bounce Back where the staff helped me recover. I had started easing my way back into dance and now after working with Payal and Nate, I feel great and totally back to dancing every day!"
Nov 29, 2018
"After injuring my shoulder on a hiking vacation in August, I returned home to find that the resulting pain was making swimming laps almost impossible to do. Since swimming is my favorite form of exercise, I was quite dismayed! After eight weeks of PT with Steve, I am back to swimming pain free. Although I still have some residual pain at times in my shoulder, I feel like will with time, be pain free. Steve has made me aware of how important it is to keep my shoulders back (posture!) so that the muscles in my back do more work. Being aware of this has made a huge difference! Thanks, Steve! "
Nov 29, 2018
"I had a wonderful experience at Bounce Back and Payal was awesome! I ad a hip/glute injury that would not improve and I am feeling much better after my physical therapy. I have plenty of tools to stay healthy. Thank you so much! "
Nov 29, 2018
"I came in 6 weeks ago on crutches not being able to walk. Now, with the help of everyone, I am totally fine, just in time for camp. Without everyone here I would not be back to where I am today."
Nov 29, 2018
"Thirty sessions went by quickly. The results are very encouraging. Alison and Lindsay are very professional."
Nov 29, 2018
"Alison and Lindsay were wonderful. I had chronic plantar fasciitis which had become such a problem. I was no longer able to exercise or walk any distance. With patience, time and the expertise of the Bounce Back staff I got relief. The pain and my ability to exercise back. Thank you!"
Nov 29, 2018
"Before coming to PT, I was having pain when walking. Now I am able to walk without pain and have started running again thanks to Bounce Back Physical Therapy. Thank you! "
Nov 29, 2018
"Before I started my PT I thought I was being helped enough with my persisting injuries. When I came here I was given much more help and a program that helped me feel better sooner than I thought. The caring and dedicated staff along with the relaxing environment and great professionalism made my journey the most enjoyable it could’ve been. Thanks so much to all the staff. Brandon Okeyo"
Nov 29, 2018
"I came to see Alison at Bounce Back after having experienced severe low back pain. We worked to strengthen my core. I feel much stronger as a result. I have had a very good experience at Bounce Back with Alison. "
Nov 29, 2018
"I tried a variety of treatments,over several months, for a severe flare-up of plantar fasciitis. I was doing stretches at home. I bought shoes recommended by my podiatrist. I even started using a night splint. Each helped just a little. But I still had severe pain following long days on my feet. Just a couple of visits with Payal at Bounce Back made a huge difference! My pain level continues to decline with each visit. I'm very grateful for the relief and for the assistance with learning more simple exercises to reduce the likelihood of another flare-up. Thank you, Payal and the full. Bounce Back staff!"
Nov 14, 2018
"I am impressed with the focus on the shoulder issue I am getting and the interest in doing exercises and working with the particular trouble spots that continue to be problematic. There is good listening and help. Thanks!"
Nov 14, 2018
"I completely tore two tendons and three ligaments in my right ankle. I had to be wheelchaired out of school and was in a cast within hours. A few weeks later, I started my recovery at Bounce Back Therapy and could immediately tell the difference. Alison and Gabby put me through my paces and I was back to playing sports 6-7 days a week in under a month and a half. This has been by far the best pt experience I have had, and I would recommend it to anyone. "
Nov 07, 2018
"I had a great experience at Bounce Back. Alison and Gabrielle are both so supportive and create a nice atmosphere. They helped me through a mixture of exercise and massage, and my shoulder injury has healed nicely!"
Oct 26, 2018
"Prior to starting physical therapy, I was experiencing extreme neck and back pain, which was limiting me from doing activities I loved to do, like holding my toddler. I was also experiencing extreme headaches. Within a few weeks of coming here I not only noticed a difference, I have become more aware of my body and posture and I’m now able to hold my toddler and run around with my kids. Also, my headaches are gone. "
Oct 26, 2018
"Nice place to visit, but I am glad they are professional, pleasant, and so good at what they do so I don’t have to live here. My shoulders are way better than before I started. I can sleep through the night almost pain free. I highly recommend Bounce Back."
Oct 26, 2018
"Alison and her staff restored my shoulder strength and mobility. When I came in, my ADL’s and pleasurable activities were greatly restricted. I also had muscular pain, which disrupted sleep. I didn’t realize how weak my shoulder grip had become! With diligent and focused therapy and encouragement, I was able to avoid surgery for a painkilling torn rotator cuff. Can enjoy my life again, including sewing, gardening and playing the violin. Thanks for being there. I will recommend your facility without reservation."
Oct 26, 2018
"I started coming to Bounce Back after having shoulder and neck pain due to working out. I would absolutely recommend Bounce Back to anyone looking to do Physical Therapy. The evaluation was very thorough and complete. I had trouble with full range of motion on my left side. All the strengthening exercises helped so much. The stretching was also an important piece that was missing, and I now stretch my neck and shoulder daily. Alison and Gabrielle are amazing! They were always very welcoming and checked in to see how I was doing. The personal attention was the most I’ve received at any doctor’s office. Kamilah M "
Oct 26, 2018
"Before I started my PT, I thought I was being helped enough with my persisting injuries. When I came here I was given much more help and a program that helped me feel better sooner than I thought. The caring and dedicated staff along with the relaxing environment and great professionalism made my journey the most enjoyable it could’ve been. Thanks so much to all the staff."
Oct 26, 2018
"I took a fall down a flight of stairs in my home and thought everything was good until while doing lunges at Body Pump classes my left ankle became more and more painful. I went to a physician at Rothman and was diagnosed with tendonitis of my left ankle. My wonderful therapist Payal had worked with me doing many exercises that I did at Bounce Back and on my own. Thank you so much Payal, I feel 100 percent better after 6 visits. "
Oct 26, 2018
"Bounce Back is my firsts experience with physical therapy and with a persisting injury such as a rotator cuff tear. They helped evaluate the issue and showed me how to perform exercises that help to increase mobility and reduce pain. It has been a pleasure working with Bounce Back and I would recommend them to anyone. "
Oct 26, 2018
"Before I came to Bounce Back, I had difficulty getting up from a chair or sofa as a result of bad knees and subsequent knee surgery. I also had difficulty going up and down stairs and walking more than a few blocks. I worked with Nate who was excellent. He was very supportive and helped me tremendously. I now feel that I am on the road to recovery. "
Oct 26, 2018
"After having my third baby, I knew my abs did not feel right and was highly recommended to Bounce Back to repair my ab separation. Everyone at Bounce Back was amazing, patient and knowledgeable to help me literally bounce back in under 3 months! My husband is getting excellent treatment at Bounce Back and we are so thankful you all are keeping us in shape to keep up with our three girls under five years old! Melinda, Nate, and Payal have all been integral parts of our recovery plan and we highly recommend Bounce Back to anyone who needs Physical Therapy! "
Oct 26, 2018

Testimonials

  • I’ve been a long-time patient of Charan’s. He’s helped me after a lower back laminectomy and a few other issues. I had been to several other PT’s before coming to Bounce Back, but once I started working with Charan I knew I’d found someone who could help me. He’s absolutely the best physical therapist you’ll ever find.  He has a gift for understanding the body and being able to work with each person individually to help them recover. You could not possibly find a better physical therapy practice than Bounce Back or Charan Chadha. Period.

    Tim Z.

  • I sustained a Pilon fracture five and a half months ago, and, originally, I thought I’d never run or climb again.  Despite long months of just range of motion training and being limited in my activities, Nate was able to solidify a program individualized to my needs – gaining the ability to climb and run again.  Once I got the go ahead to start weight bearing, my progress was exponential. My surgeon was immensely impressed when I told him I was running after 5 months.  The crew here at Bounce Back has been incredibly supportive and helpful.  Thank you so much for everything, Nate!  I can’t wait to show off what I can do come the fall!

    Vittoria B.

  • Very positive experience.  The Bounce Back team was very professional and very positive.  They made what could be a difficult process, fun.  I actually enjoyed coming in for PT and made good progress.  I had trouble with shoulder mobility and now have good mobility and good strength in my shoulder.

    Thomas H.

  • My PT story started with my elbow. I was experiencing pain when gripping weights. Julianne worked on my flexibility and strength building. Within 5 weeks, I was back to full exercise mode. Then we switched to my shoulder. I now have a set of stretches and strength exercise that will continue to increase my flexibility, mobility, and strength. Thanks Bounce Back, this was a great experience!

    Michael C.

  • Coming to Bounce-Back was a last minute decision. After suffering from a concussion, with serious vestibular and neck issues, I had given up, hoping time would heal. Nate and members of Bounce Back took a systematic approach, easing my mind and body on the way back to recovery. They helped set goals, and truly understand that recovery is a journey not a destination. I can’t thank them enough for the help and positive attitude that brighten my night two days a week. Buy into Bounce Back!

    Sean P.

  • This is the second time I have injured myself and have come to BB and Charan for PT.  Charan’s expertise and knowledge is unprecedented.  He works on the whole body in relationship to, and as well as, the injury itself.  Most importantly, Charan understands my lifestyle and athletic history and works on the mental side of being sidelined, on the necessary journey to get back to 100% and the incredible mind struggle it takes.  After my crash/injury and bone healing, I am spending 2 months in Philly (from Florida) just to work with Charan.  My surgeon is back in Florida.  Charan and his team are THE ONLY group I trust to put me back together.

    Gaynor M.

  • I tore my ACL playing volleyball and started doing PT somewhere else but was getting very little progress. I began coming to Bounce Back when I could barely put weight on my leg and had very limited range of motion. As soon as I started here I was recovering much faster and eventually got my range of motion and strength back to play volleyball. Thank you so much, Alison, for pushing me and helping me recover to play again.

    Andrea C.

  • Before BBPT, I had severe back pain and was barely able to sit or stand for anything more than 30 minutes. I certainly couldn’t do any of my favorite activities like yoga. After 6 weeks of PT, I can get through the day with no pain! So great! The best part of coming to PT, besides pain relief, was the wonderful staff, who were a BLAST to spend my mornings with! Thank you!

    Divya S.

  • I was having difficulty going up and down stairs and even walking as knees were painful.  I am feeling really good. Julianne is so compassionate, caring, and knowledgeable.  I highly recommend Bounce Back.  I have been to other places for my Achilles tendonitis and Bounce Back was the only place that helped me get rid of the pain.  They give you a personalized highly attentive program.

    Mary Ann B.

  • I had injured my shoulder and it was interfering with lifting and moving everyday objects.  This injury was reducing the quality of my life and I needed help to heal it.  Physical Therapy at Bounce Back was the answer.  Through stretching, manipulation, and gradual building of resistance exercises I regained 100% pain free mobility.  I could not have done it without the help of the wonderful professionals at Bounce Back!

    Amin S.

  • I injured my back by trying to pick something up the wrong way. Afterward, I was only able to walk 20 feet a day with the help of a cane. After a few more days I was able to start my program at Bounce Back. By my 3rd visit I was able to walk with no issues, and had about 8 different exercises to do every day. I kept doing the exercises every day even though there were times I just didn’t want to. No pain, no gain. The staff here is the best around-always personable, caring, and supportive. With their help, my back feels better now than it has in the past 5 years. Thanks again to the whole staff-they’ve made a big difference in my recovery.

    Kevin M.

  • Nate and Charan have kept me on the ski slopes for the past 15 years! They do a great job.

    Clarke B.

  • Great physical therapy center. Friendly professional staff. I have used their services for various problems and have found them to be thorough, professional, and detailed in developing my personal customized program. The owner, Charan Chadha, has created a warm supportive place for his clients.

    Jim K.

  • The therapists at Bounce Back are amazing people ready to help in any which, way, shape, or form.  Right from the start they are courteous and you feel welcomed.  I originally went to them in 2007 for a calf injury that eventually turned into a knee issue on the same leg.    Every step they take insures your recovery to be a success.  I recently returned to Bounce Back once a month for a  “tune up”.  I receive new exercises which will help my body become stronger and healthier.  Love this group of people as I know you will too.  Highly recommend!

    Update:

    I wanted to do an update on my review for Bounce Back Physical Therapy.  I have been with BBPT for about 2 1/2 years now. Why so long you might ask?  My story is an amazing one.  In June of 2014 I was diagnosed as a type 2 diabetic.  My pain was getting worse.  In an effort to relieve the pain I started back with Charan in the center working on strengthening my body.
    It was one thing to work on the pain, I had to fight the diabetes as well.

    Since my last review here I have gotten in with a registered nutritionist that was made known to me through the gyms newsletter.  Charan and I had a huge heart to heart about the work ahead to loose the weight.  Now two years later I am 76 pounds down, I’m at the gym 7 days a week working on therapy exercises and some cardio and yes I am still working on skills in BBPT.

    Being with them, I am able to do so much to help keep my weight and sugars down because they help with my mobility. To this day I am now a diet controlled diabetic and off my diabetes meds.
    I cannot day enough about this amazing group.  I would never go anywhere else.  They are more than just your therapists, they are counselors and friends.

    Michelle F.